Get Connected - City and County Resolutions

Get Connected California County Resolutions CALIFORNIA NEEDS ITS FAIR SHARE

Now is the time for your city to join all 58 counties and help position California eligibility for federal broadband funds by passing a resolution to support the California Emerging Technology Fund (CETF). CETF President and CEO Sunne Wright McPeak and team have been working diligently to bring Broadband Technology to all Californians. Passing the resolution and model policies can help position your region.  If your city has not yet passed the CETF Resolution, you can download it right now.

If you have questions, please call or email Gladys Palpallatoc at 415-744-2387 or Thank you very much for your timely response. Check out all the areas that have passed the Resolution. Thank you for your work to help California Get Connected!


Alameda County

Alpine County

Amador County

Butte County

Calaveras County

Colusa County

Contra Costa County

Del Norte County

El Dorado County

Fresno County

Glenn County

Humboldt County

Imperial County

Inyo County

Kern County

Kings County

Lake County

Lassen County

Los Angeles County

Madera County

Marin County

Mariposa County

Mendocino County

Merced County

Modoc County

Mono County

Monterey County

Napa County

Nevada County

Orange County

Placer County

Plumas County

Riverside County

Sacramento County

San Benito County

San Bernardino County

San Diego County

San Francisco County

San Joaquin County

San Luis Obispo County

San Mateo County

Santa Barbara County

Santa Clara County

Santa Cruz County

Shasta County

Sierra County

Siskiyou County

Solano County

Sonoma County

Stanislaus County

Sutter County

Tehama County

Trinity County

Tulare County

Tuolumne County

Ventura County

Yolo County

Yuba County


City of Alhambra
City of Bell
City of Bell Gardens
City of Carson
City of Chula Vista
City of Clayton
City of Concord
City of Cudahy
Town of Danville
City of Fremont
City of Fresno
City of Hughson
City of Huntington Park
City of Inglewood
City of Lafayette
City of Lawndale
City of Long Beach
City of Los Angeles
City of Maywood
City of Martinez
City of Oakley
City of Pasadena
City of Petaluma
City of Pleasant Hill
City of Redding
City of Richmond
City of Riverside
City of Sacramento
City of San Bernardino
City of San Fernando
City of San Pablo
City of San Ramon
City of Seaside
city of Sonoma
City of South Gate
City of Watsonville