

STATE

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger

State Senator Dist. 20 Alex Padilla State Assemblyman Dist. 39 Felipe Fuentes

CHAMPIONS – GET CONNECTED!

FEDERAL

Congresswoman Dist. 34 Lucille Roybal-Allard

## COUNTIES

ALAMEDA COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 3 Alice Lai-Bitker, President Supervisor Dist. 4 Nate Miley, Vice President Supervisor Dist. 1 Scott Haggerty Supervisor Dist. 2 Gail Steele Supervisor Dist. 3 Keith Carson **DEL NORTE COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 4 Gerry Hemmingsen, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 3 Michael Sullivan, Vice Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Leslie McNamer Supervisor Dist. 2 Martha McClure Supervisor Dist. 3 David Finigan **HUMBOLDT COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 1 Jimmy Smith, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Clif Clendenen Supervisor Dist. 3 Mark Lovelace Supervisor Dist. 4 Bonnie Neely Supervisor Dist. 5 Jill Duffy LAKE COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 4 Anthony Farrington, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Jim Comstock Supervisor Dist. 2 Jeff Smith Supervisor Dist. 3 Denise Rushing Supervisor Dist. 5 Rob Brown County Administrative Officer Kelly F. Cox LOS ANGELES COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 4 Don Knabe, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Gloria Molina Supervisor Dist. 2 Mark Ridley-Thomas Supervisor Dist. 3 Zev Yaroslavsky Supervisor Dist. 5 Mike Antonovich **MARIPOSA COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 4 Kevin Cann, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 5 Jim Allen, Vice-Chairman

## CITIES

**CITY OF ALHAMBRA** CITY OF BELL CITY OF BELL GARDENS **CITY OF CARSON** CITY OF CHULA VISTA **Mayor Cheryl Cox** Councilmember Pamela Bensoussan Councilmember Steve Castaneda **Councilmember Rudy Ramirez Councilmember Mitch Thompson** CITY OF CUDAHY **CITY OF FREMONT** Mayor Bob Wasserman Vice Mayor Bob Wieckowski Councilmember Suzanne Lee Chan **Councilmember Bill Harrison** Councilmember Anu Natarajan **CITY OF FRESNO Councilmember Dist. 1 Blong Xiong Councilmember Dist. 2 Andreas Borgeas Councilmember Dist. 3 Cynthia Sterling Councilmember Dist. 4 Larry Westerlund** Councilmember Dist. 5 Mike Dages Councilmember Dist. 6 Lee Brand Councilmember Dist. 7 Henry T Perea **CITY OF HUGHSON** Mayor Ramon Bawanan **Councilmember Matt Beekman Councilmember Thom Crowder Councilmember Doug Humphreys Councilmember Ben Manley** 

## **SCHOOL DISTRICTS**

AZUZA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT Xilonin Cruz-Gonzalez, Board Vice-President Supervisor Dist. 1 Brad Aborn Supervisor Dist. 2 Lyle Turpin Supervisor Dist. 3 Janet Bibby **MENDOCINO COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 1 Carre Brown, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 5 J. David Colfax , Vice-Chairman Supervisor Dist. 3 John Pinches Supervisor Dist. 2 John McCowen Supervisor Dist. 4 Kendall Smith **MONO COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 1 Tom Farnetti Supervisor Dist. 2 D. "Hap" Hazard Supervisor Dist. 3 Vikki Magee-Bauer **NEVADA COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 1 Nate Beason, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Ed Scofield, Vice-Chairman Supervisor Dist. 3 John Spencer Supervisor Dist. 4 Hank Weston Supervisor Dist. 5 Ted S. Owens **SAN BENITO COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 4 Reb Monaco, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Margie Barrios Supervisor Dist. 2 Anthony Botelho Supervisor Dist. 3 Pat Loe Supervisor Dist. 5 Jaime de la Cruz SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 1 Frank R. Mecham, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 3 Adam Hill, Vice-Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Bruce S. Gibson Supervisor Dist. 4 K.H. "Katcho" Achadjian Supervisor Dist. 5 James R. Patterson SHASTA COUNTY Supervisor Dist, 1 David A. Kehoe, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Leonard Moty

**CITY OF HUNTINGTON PARK CITY OF INGLEWOOD Mayor Roosevelt Dorn** CITY OF LAWNDALE **Councilmember Robert Pullen-Miles CITY OF LONG BEACH Mavor Bob Foster** Councilmember Dist. 9 Val Lerch, Vice-Mayor Councilmember Dist. 1 Robert Garcia Councilmember Dist. 2 Suja Lowenthal Councilmember Dist. 3 Gary DeLong Councilmember Dist. 4 Patrick O'Donnell, Councilmember Dist. 5 Gerrie Schipske Councilmember Dist. 6 Dee Andrews Councilmember Dist. 7 Tonia Reyes Uranga Councilmember Dist. 8 Rae Gabelich **CITY OF LOS ANGELES** Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa Councilmember Dist. 13 Eric Garcetti, President Councilmember Dist. 9 Jan Perry, President Pro Tempore Councilmember Dist. 1 Ed P. Reyes Councilmember Dist. 3 Dennis P. Zine Councilmember Dist. 4 Tom LaBonge **Councilmember Dist. 5 Paul Koretz** Councilmember Dist. 6 Tony Cardenas Councilmember Dist. 7 Richard Alarcon Councilmember Dist. 8 Bernard C. Parks Councilmember Dist. 10 Herb J. Wesson, Jr. Councilmember Dist. 11 Bill Rosendahl **Councilmember Dist. 12 Greig Smith** Councilmember Dist. 14 José Huizar Councilmember Dist. 15 Janice Hahn

Supervisor Dist. 3 Glenn Hawes Supervisor Dist. 4 Linda Hartman Supervisor Dist. 5 Les Baugh **SOLANO COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 4 John M. Vasquez, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Barbara Kondylis Supervisor Dist. 2 Linda Seifert Supervisor Dist. 3 Jim Spering Supervisor Dist. 5 Michael Reagan SONOMA COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 1 Valerie Brown, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Mike Kerns Supervisor Dist. 3 Shirlee Zane Supervisor Dist. 4 Paul Kelley Supervisor Dist. 5 Efren Carrillo **STANISLAUS COUNTY** Keith D. Boggs, Deputy Executive Officer **TEHAMA COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 5 Ron Warner, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 1 Gregg Avilla Supervisor Dist. 2 George Russell Supervisor Dist. 3 Charles Willard Supervisor Dist. 4 Bob Williams TRINITY COUNTY Supervisor Dist. 1 Judy Pflueger, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Judy Morris Supervisor Dist. 3 Roger Jaegel **Supervisor Dist. 4 Howard Freeman** Supervisor Dist. 5 Wendy Otto **TULARE COUNTY** Supervisor Dist. 4 Steve Worthly, Chairman Supervisor Dist. 5 Mike Ennis, Vice-Chairman Supervisor Dist. 2 Pete Vander Poel Supervisor Dist. 3 Phillip Cox

**CITY OF MAYWOOD CITY OF MARTINEZ** Vice Mayor Lara DeLaney **Councilmember Janet Kennedy** Councilmember Michael Menesini **Councilmember Mark Ross CITY OF PASADENA Mayor Bill Bogaard CITY OF PLEASANT HILL Mayor Karen Mitchoff** Vice-Mayor John Hanecak **Councilmember David E. Durant** Councilmember Michael G. Harris Councilmember Terri Williamson **CITY OF RIVERSIDE Ron Loveridge Mayor CITY OF SACRAMENTO Councilmember Dist. 1 Ray Tretheway CITY OF SAN FERNANDO CITY OF SEASIDE Mayor Ralph Rubio Mayor ProTem Steve Bloomer Councilmember Dennis Alexander** Councilmember Tom Mancini **Councilmember Ian Oglesby CITY OF SONOMA Councilmember Joanne Sanders CITY OF SOUTH GATE CITY OF WATSONVILLE Mayor Luis Alejo** 

LOS ANGELES UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT Dist. 2 Monica Garcia, Board President Dist. 1 Marguerite LaMotte Dist. 3 Tamar Galatzan Dist. 4 Steve Zimmer Dist. 5 Yolie Flores Aguilar Dist. 6 Nury Martinez Dist. 7 Richard Vladovic